District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
edConnect NJ
School Home
Mission Statement
Vision Statement
School Calendar
Philosophy
School Report Card
Americans of Achievement
Students
Parents
Repair Request
Staff
Community

 

                                  Pleasantville Greyhound Academy                        

                                             701 Mill Road

                                       Pleasantville NJ, 08232

                                 Kelvin Cherry, Interim Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

      


Coming Up!
Tue Nov 4
  5:00 PM LAS - PTO Meeting for Grades 3rd - 5th - LAS Cafeteria
Wed Nov 5
  MSP - Hispanic Heritage Assembly - Grade 8 @ 8:50am - Grade 7 @ 10:00am - Grade 6 @ 1:35pm
Thu Nov 6
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 7
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - NJEA Convention
Tue Nov 11
  9:00 AM LAS - PTO Meeting for Grades PreK - 2nd - LAS Library
Thu Nov 13
  9:00 AM LAS - Parent Workshop 2nd Grade "How to Make the Best of Homework"
  6:00 PM LAS - Family Literacy Night Grades PreK-2nd
Tue Nov 18
  WAS - Picture Day
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Nov 19
  5:00 PM SMSS - Family Literacy Night - SMSS Library
Thu Nov 20
  1:30 PM LAS - School House Rock Assembly Grades K-5
  1:30 PM LAS - School House Rock Assembly - Grades K - 5
  10:00 AM WAS - RNS Mammography Van
Fri Nov 21
  LAS - Honor-Merit Roll & Perfect Attendance Assembly - Grades PreK - 2nd @ 9:00 AM - Grades 3rd - 5th @ 10:00 AM
  LAS - Canned Food Drive Ends
  SMSS - Book Sale Ends
  9:15 AM WAS - Awards Assembly Grades 1-5
Mon Nov 24
  11:30 AM LAS - First Grade Thanksgiving Feast
Tue Nov 25
  9:30 AM WAS - Kindergarten Harvest Festival
  11:30 AM LAS - PreK Thanksgiving Feast
  1:30 PM WAS - Ronald McDonald Visit
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Nov 26
  9:45 AM SMSS - Kindergarten Fall Harvest
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Thu Nov 27
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri Nov 28
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Holiday

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800