District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate
Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Advertised Budget 2015
Anti-Bullying Resources
21st CCLC - C.A.R.E
Compass Learning
Curriculum & Instruction
edConnect
Employee Evaluation Information
Employment
Employment Online Application Portal
Login to Outlook Email
Oncourse Access
Parents Right to Know
Parent - Student Portal
Photo Gallery
Purchasing
QSAC DPR
Statement of Assurances
Teacher Resources
Teachscape
Technology Service Request
Title IX
User Friendly Budget 2016-2017 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2015-2016
U: CEPA
WeatherNet





GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT




District Master Calendar

Board Meeting Dates

 All meetings begin at 6:00 pm and are held in the Pleasantville High School Cafeteria.                      

                                                
  • December 13, 2016-
           Action Meeting
 

 

 

 

Classroom Mannequins from pps-nj on Vimeo.

Hallway Freezewmv from pps-nj on Vimeo.

 

  

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Coming Up!
Today:
Mon Dec 5
  LAS - Awards Assemblies - Grades Pre-K - 2nd 9:00am - Grades 3rd - 5th 10:00am
  8:00 AM LAS - PTO 2nd Cup of Coffee
  DAS- Book Fair Begins
  SMSS - Book Fair Begins
Tue Dec 6
  6:00 PM LAS - PTO Meeting
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting with Imagine Learning
  SMSS - Tie Tuesday
Wed Dec 7
  3:30 PM LAS - Environmental Club & STEM Club School Clean-up
  5:00 PM SMSS - Family Literacy Night
Fri Dec 9
  9:30 AM WAS - Nutcracker Performance - Grades 1&2 (Selected Students)
  WAS - Book Fair Ends
  DAS- Book Fair Ends
Mon Dec 12
  LAS - Penguin Patch Holiday Shop Begins
Wed Dec 14
  1:30 PM WAS - Holiday Show - Grade 1
  10:00 AM WAS - SPAN Workshop
  1:30 PM DAS - PTO Meeting - Cafeteria
Thu Dec 15
  3:00 PM LAS - Environmental Club Holiday Party
  5:00 PM MSP - Winter Dance
  10:00 AM WAS - Parent Involvement Workshop
  2:00 PM DAS - Flu Shot Final Day
  SMSS - Door Decorating Contest
Fri Dec 16
  LAS - Penguin Patch Holiday Shop Ends
  NMSS Holiday Shoppe Ends
  DAS - Kids Holiday Shoppes Ends
  SMSS - Holiday Dance - Grades 3rd - 5th $2 3:05pm to 5:30pm
Mon Dec 19
  1:00 PM LAS - Kindergarten Polar Express
Tue Dec 20
  SMSS - Ugly Sweater Contest
  SMSS - 2nd Grade Holiday Around the World
  SMSS - Tie Tuesday
Wed Dec 21
  1:30 PM LAS - Kindergarten Holiday Celebration
  11:00 AM LAS - 1st Grade Polar Express
  MSP - Winter Show @ 9:00am, 10:30am and 2:00pm
  9:00 AM NMSS - PreK-5 Grades Holiday Sing -A- Long Celebration
  NMSS - 1st Grade Holiday Party Pre-K Winter Celebration
  9:00 AM DAS - "Parent Workshop" Keeping Families Safe During the Holidays
  3:00 PM SMSS - Mentor Holiday Party
  SMSS - Holiday Farewell Breakfast Ms Homer
Thu Dec 22
  11:15 AM LAS - Pre-K Pollyanna & Lunch
  MSP - Book Fair Ends
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
  NMSS - Pre-K PJ Party
  WAS - Polar Express Pajama Day
  "Polar Express" Day (Students wear your favorite PJs)
  SMSS - Holiday Pajama Day
  9:45 AM SMSS - Kindergarten Cookies & Cream Caroling
Fri Dec 23
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Mon Dec 26
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Tue Dec 27
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Wed Dec 28
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Thu Dec 29
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Fri Dec 30
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Tue Jan 3
  SCHOOLS REOPEN

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800