District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate
Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Anti-Bullying Resources
21st CCLC - C.A.R.E
Compass Learning
Curriculum & Instruction
Employee Evaluation Information
Employment
Login to Outlook Email
Oncourse Access
Parent - Student Portal
Photo Gallery
QSAC DPR
Repair Request
Request for Proposal-Qualifications
Statement of Assurances
Teacher Resources
Teachscape
Title IX
U: CEPA
WeatherNet



GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT




District Master Calendar

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 6:00 pm and are held in the Cafeteria at the Pleasantville High School

  • October 14, 2014 - Workshop Meeting
  • October 21, 2014 - Action Meeting
  • November 18, 2014 - Workshop Meeting
  • November 25, 2014 -Action Meeting
  • December 9, 2014 - Workshop Meeting
  • December 16, 2014 - Action Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   


 




Coming Up!
Today:
Thu Oct 2
  9:15 AM SMSS - Achieve 3000 Parent Meeting Grades 3-5
Fri Oct 10
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Staff In-Service
Mon Oct 13
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Columbus Day
Tue Oct 14
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Oct 15
  6:00 PM NMSS - Hispanic Fiesta
Fri Oct 17
  5:30 PM WAS - Hispanic Heritage Program
Mon Oct 20
  WAS - School Violence Awareness Week Begins
Tue Oct 21
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Oct 29
  SMSS - Lifetouch Studies Student & Staff Portraits
Thu Oct 30
  NMSS - Picture Day
Fri Oct 31
  WAS - Parade of Characters

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com