logo

PLEASANTVILLE
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Dr.  Marilyn Martinez, Superintendent of Schools
 
School Home
School Calendar
Links
edConnect NJ
Faculty and Staff
LASB - Leeds Avenue School Ballet
HIB Self-Assessment (pdf)
Library
NJ School Performance Report 2020-21
Parental Involvement
2022-2023 LAS Parent Compact
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
Teacher Resources
Teachers Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request
Vision Statement

Leeds Avenue School Image

100 West Leeds Avenue
 Pleasantville, NJ 08232
 (609) 383-6878

 
Dr. Sherry Mitchem, Principal
609-383-6878 ext. 2356
 
Kaisha Masters, Assistant Principal
609-383-6878 ext. 
 
 
School Hours: 8:50 am – 3:05 p.m.
Early Dismissal: 1:30 pm

 
Delayed Opening 10:20 a.m. – 3:05 p.m.
In effect when announced by the Superintendent of Schools.


Leeds Avenue School Mantra
"I am the one and only person who has the power to decide what I will be and do.
  I make myself what I am. I am in charge of my learning and behavior."

 


 

 

                       

 

 

 

 

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

 


Coming Up!
Tue Dec 12
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Thu Dec 21
  EARLY DISMISSAL - Holiday Begins
Fri Dec 22
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Mon Dec 25
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Tue Dec 26
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Wed Dec 27
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Thu Dec 28
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Fri Dec 29
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Mon Jan 1
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Tue Jan 2
  All Day SCHOOLS CLOSED - Winter Break
Wed Jan 3
  SCHOOLS RE-OPEN