logo

PLEASANTVILLE
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Dr.  Natakie Chestnut-Lee, Superintendent of Schools
 
Quick Links
AMHOTINO - Amistad, Asian Pacific, Holocaust, and Latino History
Anti-Bullying Resources
21st CCLC - C.A.R.E
District Performance Reports 2018-2019
Guidance Department
Parent Academy for Technology
Parents Right to Know
Parent - Student Portal
Photo Gallery
Purchasing
QSAC DPR
Statement of Assurances
Teacher Resources
Technology Service Request
Title I Programs
Title IX
U: CEPA
WeatherNet
Employment
Employment
Employment Online Application Portal
Logins
Login to Google Email
Employment Online Application Portal
Oncourse Access
Parent - Student Portal
Budget Info
User Friendly Budget 2022-2023
User Friendly Budget 2020-2021
User Friendly Budget 2019-2020
User Friendly Budget 2018-2019
User Friendly Budget 2017-2018 (pdf)
Parent Resource Center

 

Image of Pleasantville Public Schools Parent Resource Center

Ms. Cynthia Trapp, 

Coordinator of Community Engagement

801 Mill Road Pleasantville, NJ 08232

(609)-383-6800  Ex:4117

 

 

 

Parent Involvement Representatives

PHS - Mr. Antonio Gandy - gandy.antonio@pps-nj.us

MSP - Mrs. Linda Henderson - henderson.linda@pps-nj.us

SMSS - Ms. Sharon Cross - cross.sharon@pps-nj.us

SMSS - Mrs. Shina Tiller - tiller@shina@pps-nj.us

WAS - Mrs. Sandy Solorzano - solorzano.@pps-nj.us

LAS -  Mrs. Tamika Luna - luna.tamika@pps-nj.us

NMSS - Ms. Gretchen Jones - jones.gretchen@pps-nj.us

Parent Center - Mrs. Raquel Cardona - cardona.raquel@pps-nj.us

 

 

 

Parent Workshop Link Pleasantville Public Schools

Pleasantville Public Schools Parent Academy for Technology Image

Upcoming Event

 

07-12-2022 - BOE Meeting - Pleasantvill High School Cafeteria 6:00 PM


 

   

           

      

 

       

     

 

        

 

 

 

 

« prev |  *1*  2  3  4  5  | next »

IMG_7563

IMG_7536

IMG_7534

IMG_7532 (1)

IMG_7968

IMG_7957

IMG_7955

IMG_7953

IMG_7948