Dr.  Natakie Chestnut-Lee, Superintendent of Schools
Administration Main Page
Richard Norris T12-19 (2) (pdf)
OFAC Case# INV-008-19 (Half-Day Instructional Hours ) (pdf)
District's Strategic Plan (pdf)
2018-19 Comprehensive Equity Plan (pdf)
2018-19 Comprehensive Guidance Plan (pdf)
District Professional Development Plan 2018 (pdf)
District Technology Plan 2016-19 (pdf)
OFAC Case SIU-008-17 (pdf)
OFAC Case INV-043-16 (pdf)
OFAC Case INV-024-16 (pdf)
Pleasantville Clearance Report Summer 2016 (pdf)
PBOE Consolidated Monitoring Report Dec 2015 Case# CM-002-14 (pdf)
PBOE CAP for Consolidated Monitoring Case# CM-00214 (pdf)
PBOE CAP for OFAC INV-121-12 (pdf)
PBOE NJDOE OFAC Report-Case# INV-121-12 (pdf)
OFAC Case #INV-071-13 (pdf)
2021-2022 USER FRIENDLY BUDGET (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2020-2021 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2019-2020 (pdf)
Employee Evaluation Information
Sample Accident Investigation Program (pdf)
School Performance Report 2019-2020
Schoolwide Plan 2016 (pdf)
School Safety
Standard Operating Procedures (pdf)


The administrative offices are open Monday through Friday from 8 am till 4 pm. To reach the district's main telephone line, dial (609) 383-6800. From there, dial the extension of the individual you are trying to reach. All administrative extensions are listed at the bottom for your convenience.



Superintendents' Office:

Dr. Natakie Chestnut-Lee

ext. 2507   Superintendent of Schools

 Nicole Bishop

ext. 2507 

   Executive Secretary

Karyn White

ext. 3123 In-house Councel

Curriculum & Instruction:

Dr. Christiana Otuwa

ext. 2399 

 Assistant Superintendent

Kaisha Medina

ext. 3114 Academic Supervisor 

Takenya Martin                     

ext. 2399  Executive Secretary                 

Business Office:

Elisha Thompkins                       

 ext. 2526

 Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Migdalia Rosario                      

ext. 2526 Executive Secretary

Daile Dixon-White 

ext. 3075       

Acting Business Administrator

Roderick Knox ext. 2512 Senior Accountant/Grants Coordinator/Facilities Supervisor

John Hannigan                                      

ext. 3155

Database Coordinator

Catherine Manning

ext. 2534

Staff Accountant

Chalyse Whitland

ext. 2357

Staff Accountant

Sharon Lamb

ext. 2549


Ricardo Jones

ext. 2528 Acting Assistant Business Administrator

Brendan Smith

ext. 2539 Fiscal Analyst

Diane Greshman

ext. 4122 Benefits

Human Resources:

Dr. Christiana Otuwa

ext. 2399 Assistant Superintendent

Temera Stafford             

ext. 2054 Executive Secretary

 Annette Diaz

ext. 2364 Executive Secretary

Lolita Adams

ext. 2533



ext. 2541



Student Services:

Dr. Christiana Otuwa

ext. 2399 Assistant Superintendent

Karin Farkas                        

ext. 2240 Director of  Special Services  

Cynthia Johnson            

ext. 2241 Secretary

Tracy Pedano

ext. 2369



Operation of Facilities:& Instruction:

Roderick Knox                  ext.  2512                 Senior Accountant/Grants Coordinator/Facilities Supervisor

Beville Tyson                      

ext. 4117
Coordinator of Facility Department's
Daily Operations

Saudia Pettus

ext. 4115