District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Links
edConnect NJ
Faculty and Staff
Honor and Merit Roll
LAS Tech Support Portal
Leeds Avenue School HIB SELF- ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Library
Parental Involvement
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
School Home
School Calendar
Teachscape
Teachers Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request
Vision Statement

 

                      Mr. Howard Johnson, Principal  - 609-383-6878 ext. 2358

                   Ms. Renee Irwin, Assistant Principal - 609-383-6878 ext. 2389

                                                  100 West Leeds Avenue

       Pleasantville, NJ 08232

 

  

 

  Leeds Avenue School Mantra

"I am the one and only person who has the power to decide what I will be and do.

  I make myself what I am. I am in charge of my learning and behavior.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Mon Feb 8
  5:30 PM NMSS - Zumba Class
Wed Feb 10
  9:30 AM DAS - Harlem Globetrotters - DAS Cafeteria
Thu Feb 11
  DAS - "Red Day" for the Heart Association
  1:30 PM NMSS - 1st Grade Valentine's Party
  9:00 AM WAS - 3rd Grade Presidents Day Assembly - WAS Gym (3rd grade parents and 2nd grade ONLY)
Fri Feb 12
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Staff Professional Development
Mon Feb 15
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - President's Day
Tue Feb 16
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Feb 17
  9:00 AM DAS - PTO Meeting
  9:00 AM SMSS - Rise Up March
Thu Feb 18
  6:00 PM DAS - Black History Program @ PHS
Fri Feb 19
  4:30 PM WAS - Black History Show
Mon Feb 22
  5:30 PM Zumba Class
Tue Feb 23
  9:30 AM NMSS - PARCC & Parent Workshop
Thu Feb 25
  6:00 PM NMSS - Black History Program
Fri Feb 26
  5:00 PM LAS - Black History Celebratiion Hollowed Ground Museum Display
  1:00 PM NMSS - Team H E R O Celebration
Sat Feb 27
  1:00 PM DAS - Family Day - King Pin Bowling 1;00 PM - 3:00 PM $10 per person - Tickest will be sold through February 18
Mon Feb 29
  5:30 PM NMSS - Zumba Class
  10:00 AM SMS - Black History Bowl

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800