District Home
Login to Google Email
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Links
edConnect NJ
Faculty and Staff
Honor and Merit Roll
Infobits
LAS Tech Support Portal
Leeds Avenue School HIB SELF- ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Library
PARCC Testing Site
Parental Involvement
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
School Home
School Calendar
Teachscape
Teacher Resources
Teachers Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request
Vision Statement

 

             Howard Johnson, Principal - 609-383-6878 ext. 2358

Sherry Spence-Leslie, Assistant Principal  - 609-383-6878 ext. 2358

                                                  100 West Leeds Avenue

                                                      Pleasantville, NJ 08232

 

School Hours: 8:35 am – 2:50 p.m. – Early Dismissal: 1:05 pm

Delayed Opening10:20 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.
In effect when announced by the
Superintendent of Schools.
 
 
 
 

 

   Leeds Avenue School Mantra

"I am the one and only person who has the power to decide what I will be and do.

  I make myself what I am. I am in charge of my learning and behavior.

 

 

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Mon Dec 18
  SMSS - Kids Korner Holiday Shoppe Ends
  WAS - Ugly Sweater Contest
Tue Dec 19
  9:30 AM MSP - PTO Meeting
  SMSS - 2nd Grade Harvest Around the World
  SMSS - Tie Tuesday
Wed Dec 20
  1:45 PM MSP - 7th Grade Incentive
  11:30 AM NMSS - PTO Meeting
  SMSS - Pearl Wednesday
Thu Dec 21
  MSP - 8th Grade Incentive
  9:00 AM MSP - Winter Wonderland Show -
  LAS 1st Grade Polar Express
  NMSS - Hawkes Gift Celebration & Sing Along
Fri Dec 22
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools 1:05PM, Decatur Avenue School - 12:45PM
Mon Dec 25
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - - Winter Break
Tue Dec 26
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - - Winter Break
Wed Dec 27
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - - Winter Break
Thu Dec 28
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - - Winter Break
Fri Dec 29
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - - Winter Break
Mon Jan 1
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - New Year's Day
Tue Jan 2
  SCHOOLS REOPEN
Wed Jan 3
  6:00 PM BOE - Re-Organization Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria (January 4, 2018 will be the Inclement weather date)
Tue Jan 16
  6:00 PM BOE - Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com