District Home
Login to Google Email
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Links
edConnect NJ
Faculty and Staff
Honor and Merit Roll
LAS Tech Support Portal
Leeds Avenue School HIB SELF- ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Library
PARCC Testing Site
Parental Involvement
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
School Home
School Calendar
Teachscape
Teachers Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request
Vision Statement

 

             Howard Johnson, Principal - 609-383-6878 ext. 2358

Sherry Spence-Leslie, Assistant Principal  - 609-383-6878 ext. 2358

                                                  100 West Leeds Avenue

                                                      Pleasantville, NJ 08232

School Hours: 8:35 am – 2:50 p.m. – Early Dismissal: 1:05 pm

Delayed Opening10:20 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.
In effect when announced by the
Superintendent of Schools.
 

 

   Leeds Avenue School Mantra

"I am the one and only person who has the power to decide what I will be and do.

  I make myself what I am. I am in charge of my learning and behavior.

 

 

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Mon Mar 27
»  PARCC Testing Begins
Wed Mar 29
»  10:00 AM WAS - Parent Involvement Workshop
Thu Mar 30
»  7:00 PM MSP - Dance Club Talent Show
Fri Mar 31
»  6:00 PM DAS - 3rd Annual “SPRING FLING” Dance
Fri Apr 7
»  WAS - Bubbles for Autism
Tue Apr 11
»  3:30 PM WAS - Family Night
»  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Thu Apr 13
»  EARLY DISMISSAL- Spring Break - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools 1:05PM, Decatur Avenue School - 12:45PM
Fri Apr 14
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Good Friday
Mon Apr 17
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Tue Apr 18
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Wed Apr 19
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Thu Apr 20
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Fri Apr 21
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Mon Apr 24
»  SCHOOLS REOPEN
Thu Apr 27
»  5:30 PM WAS - Fashion Show

 

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800