District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Author's Visit
Clubs
edConnect NJ
Links
Media Center
NMSS Sharepoint Sites
North Main Street School HIB SELF-ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Nurse's Office
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
Pleasantville City
Principal's Page
School Calendar
School Home
Staff Roster
Student Honors
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request

 

 

                                      NORTH MAIN STREET SCHOOL

                                              215 North Main Street
                                             Pleasantville, NJ 08232
                                              Phone (609) 383-6887
                                               Fax (609)-569-0182

                                     Teresa McGaney-Guy, Principal

 

  

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Thu Sep 29
  5:00 PM NMSS - Back to School Night - Orientation & Presentation 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed Oct 5
  9:00 AM DAS - Kindship Workshop
  10:00 AM WAS - Parent Involvement Workshop
Fri Oct 7
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - County In-Service (Staff Only Report)
Mon Oct 10
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Columbus Day
Tue Oct 11
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Oct 12
  9:00 AM DAS - Asthma Workshop
Thu Oct 13
  5:00 PM WAS - Hispanic Heritage Celebration
  12:00 PM WAS - Flu Clinic
Fri Oct 14
  9:00 AM WAS - Grades 4 & 5 School Violence Awareness Program
Mon Oct 17
  School Violence Awareness Week
  WAS - Pencil Pull Begins
Tue Oct 18
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting
Mon Oct 24
  Red Ribbon Week
Wed Oct 26
  2:30 PM DAS - Required Flu Shots - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri Oct 28
  WAS - Parade of Heroes
Mon Oct 31
  SMSS - Student Character Day

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800