District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Clubs
Links
Media Center
NMSS Sharepoint Sites
Nurse's Office
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
Pleasantville City
Principal's Page
Repair Request
School Calendar
School Home
Staff Roster
Student Honors
Teacher Websites & Calendars

 

 

                               NORTH MAIN STREET SCHOOL

                                      215 North Main Street
                                      Pleasantville, NJ 08232
                                      Phone (609) 383-6887

                               Teresa McGaney-Guy, Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Wed Oct 1
  SMSS - Lifetouch Yearbook Sale
Thu Oct 2
  9:15 AM SMSS - Achieve 3000 Parent Meeting Grades 3-5
Fri Oct 10
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Staff In-Service
Mon Oct 13
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Columbus Day
Tue Oct 14
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Oct 15
  6:00 PM NMSS - Hispanic Fiesta
Fri Oct 17
  5:30 PM WAS - Hispanic Heritage Program
Mon Oct 20
  WAS - School Violence Awareness Week Begins
Tue Oct 21
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Oct 29
  SMSS - Lifetouch Studies Student & Staff Portraits
Thu Oct 30
  NMSS - Picture Day
Fri Oct 31
  WAS - Parade of Characters

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800