District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Author's Visit
Clubs
edConnect NJ
Links
Media Center
NMSS Sharepoint Sites
Nurse's Office
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
Pleasantville City
Principal's Page
School Calendar
School Home
Staff Roster
Student Honors
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request

 

 

                                      NORTH MAIN STREET SCHOOL

                                              215 North Main Street
                                             Pleasantville, NJ 08232
                                              Phone (609) 383-6887

                                     Teresa McGaney-Guy, Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Thu Sep 3
  First Day of School -EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Fri Sep 4
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Mon Sep 7
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Labor Day
Tue Sep 8
  SMSS - 1st Grade Mayor's Book Club Begins
Fri Sep 11
  9:30 AM WAS - 9-11 Remembrance Day
Mon Sep 14
  SMSS - Grandparent Luncheon
Tue Sep 15
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Fri Sep 18
  SMSS - Poetry Reading 2:45 to 2:55 pm
Tue Sep 22
  BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Sep 23
  6:30 PM WAS - Back to School Night
  7:30 AM WAS - See You At The Pole
Tue Sep 29
  3:00 PM SMSS - PTO Meeting

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com