District Home
Login to Google Email
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Author's Visit
Clubs
edConnect NJ
Links
Media Center
NMSS Sharepoint Sites
North Main Street School HIB SELF-ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Nurse's Office
Parent Page
Photo Gallery
Pleasantville City
Principal's Page
School Calendar
School Home
Staff Roster
Student Honors
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request

 

 

                                      NORTH MAIN STREET SCHOOL

                                              215 North Main Street
                                             Pleasantville, NJ 08232
                                              Phone (609) 383-6887
                                               Fax (609)-569-0182

                               Teresa McGaney-Guy, Principal

School Hours: 8:35 am – 2:50 p.m. – Early Dismissal: 1:05 pm

Delayed Opening: 10:20 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.
In effect when announced by the
Superintendent of Schools.
 
  

    

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Mon Mar 27
»  PARCC Testing Begins
Wed Mar 29
»  10:00 AM WAS - Parent Involvement Workshop
Thu Mar 30
»  7:00 PM MSP - Dance Club Talent Show
Fri Mar 31
»  6:00 PM DAS - 3rd Annual “SPRING FLING” Dance
Fri Apr 7
»  WAS - Bubbles for Autism
Tue Apr 11
»  3:30 PM WAS - Family Night
»  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Thu Apr 13
»  EARLY DISMISSAL- Spring Break - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools 1:05PM, Decatur Avenue School - 12:45PM
Fri Apr 14
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Good Friday
Mon Apr 17
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Tue Apr 18
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Wed Apr 19
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Thu Apr 20
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Fri Apr 21
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Mon Apr 24
»  SCHOOLS REOPEN
Thu Apr 27
»  5:30 PM WAS - Fashion Show

 

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800