District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Administrative Team
Early Childhood Home
Early Childhood Resources
edConnect NJ
Newsletter
Parent Page
Parent Handbook
Pleasantville Public School's Preschool Program
Preschool Sites
Registration
Teacher's Pages
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request

  

 Welcome to Preschool

“Free the child’s potential and you will transform him into the world.”

 

    Mrs. Rosemay Clarke, Decatur Avenue School Principal

    Mrs. Shelia Ceasar, Early Childhood Supervisor

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Thu Sep 3
  First Day of School -EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Fri Sep 4
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Mon Sep 7
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Labor Day
Tue Sep 8
  SMSS - 1st Grade Mayor's Book Club Begins
Fri Sep 11
  9:30 AM WAS - 9-11 Remembrance Day
Mon Sep 14
  SMSS - Grandparent Luncheon
Tue Sep 15
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Fri Sep 18
  SMSS - Poetry Reading 2:45 to 2:55 pm
Tue Sep 22
  BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Sep 23
  6:30 PM WAS - Back to School Night
  7:30 AM WAS - See You At The Pole
Tue Sep 29
  3:00 PM SMSS - PTO Meeting

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800