District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Administrative Team
Decatur Avenue Pre-School HIB SELF-ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Early Childhood Resources
edConnect NJ
Newsletter
Parent Page
Parent Handbook
Pleasantville Public School's Preschool Program
Preschool Sites
Registration
Staff Directory 2015-2016
Teacher's Pages
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request

  

 Welcome to Preschool

“Free the child’s potential and you will transform him into the world.”

 

    Mrs. Rosemay Clarke, Decatur Avenue School Principal

    Mrs. Shelia Ceasar, Early Childhood Supervisor

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Wed Feb 10
  9:30 AM DAS - Harlem Globetrotters - DAS Cafeteria
Thu Feb 11
  DAS - "Red Day" for the Heart Association
  1:30 PM NMSS - 1st Grade Valentine's Party
  9:00 AM WAS - 3rd Grade Presidents Day Assembly - WAS Gym (3rd grade parents and 2nd grade ONLY)
Fri Feb 12
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Staff Professional Development
Mon Feb 15
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - President's Day
Tue Feb 16
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Feb 17
  9:00 AM DAS - PTO Meeting
  9:00 AM SMSS - Rise Up March
Thu Feb 18
  6:00 PM DAS - Black History Program @ PHS
Fri Feb 19
  4:30 PM WAS - Black History Show
Mon Feb 22
  5:30 PM Zumba Class
Tue Feb 23
  9:30 AM NMSS - PARCC & Parent Workshop
Thu Feb 25
  6:00 PM NMSS - Black History Program
Fri Feb 26
  5:00 PM LAS - Black History Celebratiion Hollowed Ground Museum Display
  1:00 PM NMSS - Team H E R O Celebration
Sat Feb 27
  1:00 PM DAS - Family Day - King Pin Bowling 1;00 PM - 3:00 PM $10 per person - Tickest will be sold through February 18
Mon Feb 29
  5:30 PM NMSS - Zumba Class
  10:00 AM SMS - Black History Bowl

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800