District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Administrative Team
Early Childhood Home
Early Childhood Resources
edConnect NJ
Newsletter
Parent Page
Parent Handbook
Pleasantville Public School's Preschool Program
Preschool Sites
Registration
Teacher's Pages
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request

  

 Welcome to Preschool

“Free the child’s potential and you will transform him into the world.”

 

    Mrs. Rosemay Clarke, Decatur Avenue School Principal

    Mrs. Shelia Ceasar, Early Childhood Supervisor

 

 

   

  

 

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Wed Nov 26
  9:45 AM SMSS - Kindergarten Fall Harvest
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Thu Nov 27
  10:00 AM PHS - Boys Varsity Football Game vs Ocean City High School (Home)
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri Nov 28
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon Dec 1
  LAS - Book Fair Begins
  EARLY DISMISSAL - Parent Teacher Conferences - EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
  NMSS - Book Fair Begins
Tue Dec 2
  EARLY DISMISSAL - Parent Teacher Conferences - EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Wed Dec 3
  EARLY DISMISSAL - Parent Teacher Conferences - EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
Tue Dec 9
  LAS - Book Fair Ends
  NMSS - Book Fair Ends
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Thu Dec 11
  6:00 PM LAS - PTO Meeting - Project Room
Fri Dec 12
  8:00 AM LAS - Picture Retake Day
Mon Dec 15
  NMSS - Student Holiday Shop Begins
Tue Dec 16
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Fri Dec 19
  11:30 AM LAS - Pre-K Pollyanna Holiday Party
  12:00 PM LAS - Polar Express
  1:30 PM WAS - Drama-Choir-Band Holiday Show
  NMSS - Student Holiday Shop Ends
Mon Dec 22
  9:15 AM WAS - 1st Grade Holiday Show
Tue Dec 23
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM - Winter Break Begins
  10:00 AM LAS - Holiday Concert - Grades Kindergarten -5th
  9:30 AM LAS - Pre-K Frozen Pajama Day
  WAS - Polar Express Pajama Day

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800