District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Administrative Team
Early Childhood Home
Early Childhood Resources
Newsletter
Parent Page
Parent Handbook
Pleasantville Public School's Preschool Program
Preschool Sites
Registration
Teacher's Pages
Teacher Websites & Calendars

    

Welcome to Preschool

“Free the child’s potential and you will transform him into the world.”     

 

 

 Mrs. Rosemay Clarke, Decatur Avenue School Principal

 Mrs. Shelia Ceasar, Early Childhood Supervisor

 


Coming Up!
Today:
Thu Apr 17
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM
  SMSS - Kindergarten Spring Egg Hunt
Fri Apr 18
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Mon Apr 21
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Tue Apr 22
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Wed Apr 23
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Thu Apr 24
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Fri Apr 25
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Mon Apr 28
  SCHOOLS REOPEN - Students Return with regular schedule
Tue Apr 29
  6:00 PM BOE Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Apr 30
  1st Grade Bake Sale Ends
  6:00 PM WAS - PTA Fashion Show

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com