District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate

Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Active Learning Strategies
Administration
edConnect NJ
Guidance
Media Center
Middle School HIB SELF-ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Middle School Home
MSP-PBSIS
Parents Backpack
Photo Gallery
School Calendar
School Information
Sports
Student Information
Teachers Backpack
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request
TITLE IX

Middle School of Pleasantville
801 Mill Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Welcome to the 2016 - 2017 School Year
"Preparing Our Children Today to Experience A Better Tomorrow"

 

 Rayna Hendricks, Interim Principal

Renee Irwin, Assistant Principal

Victoria Williamson, Assistant Principal

Where Everyone is a Learner

    Where Everyone is a Teacher  

Where Everyone is a Leader

 

 

                                                                                        

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

 

 

 

 

  

MIDDLE SCHOOL OF PLEASANTVILLE

801 Mill Road Pleasantville, New Jersey 08232-1378 (609) 383-6855 Fax: (609) 677-0852

www.pps-nj.us

 



 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Coming Up!
Wed Oct 5
  9:00 AM DAS - Kindship Workshop
  10:00 AM WAS - Parent Involvement Workshop
Fri Oct 7
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - County In-Service (Staff Only Report)
Mon Oct 10
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Columbus Day
Tue Oct 11
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Oct 12
  9:00 AM DAS - Asthma Workshop
Thu Oct 13
  5:00 PM WAS - Hispanic Heritage Celebration
  12:00 PM WAS - Flu Clinic
Fri Oct 14
  9:00 AM WAS - Grades 4 & 5 School Violence Awareness Program
Mon Oct 17
  School Violence Awareness Week
  WAS - Pencil Pull Begins
Tue Oct 18
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting
Mon Oct 24
  Red Ribbon Week
Wed Oct 26
  2:30 PM DAS - Required Flu Shots - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri Oct 28
  WAS - Parade of Heroes
Mon Oct 31
  SMSS - Student Character Day

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800