District Home
Staff Email Access
Oncourse Access
Translate
Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Anti-Bullying Resources
21st CCLC - C.A.R.E
Compass Learning
Curriculum & Instruction
edConnect NJ
Employee Evaluation Information
Employment
Login to Outlook Email
Oncourse Access
Parent - Student Portal
Photo Gallery
QSAC DPR
Request for Proposal-Qualifications
Statement of Assurances
Teacher Resources
Teachscape
Technology Service Request
Title IX
U: CEPA
WeatherNet



GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT




District Master Calendar

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 6:00 pm and are held in the Cafeteria at the Pleasantville High School

  • April 21, 2015- Workshop Meeting
  • April 28, 2015- Action Meeting
  • May 12, 2015- Workshop Meeting
  • May 19, 2015- Action Meeting
  • June 9, 2015- Workshop Meeting
  • June 23, 2015- Action Meeting
  • July 14, 2015- Workshop/Action Meeting
  • August 18, 2015- Workshop/Action Meeting
  • September 15, 2015- Workshop Meeting
  • September 22, 2015- Action Meeting
  • October 13, 2015- Workshop Meeting
  • October 20, 2015- Action Meeting
  • November 17, 2015- Workshop/Action Meeting
  • December 15, 2015- Workshop/Action Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Coming Up!
Today:
Thu Apr 2
  9:00 AM LAS - Open House - Grades PreK-2nd
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools - 1:05PM - Spring Break Begins
  9:45 AM SMSS - Kindergarten Spring Egg Hunt
  DAP - Egg Hunt
Fri Apr 3
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Mon Apr 6
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Tue Apr 7
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Wed Apr 8
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Thu Apr 9
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Fri Apr 10
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Mon Apr 13
  SCHOOLS REOPEN
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  NMSS - Book Fair Begins
Tue Apr 14
  6:00 PM LAS - PTO Meeting
  9:00 AM LAS - PTO Meeting
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  3:00 PM SMSS - PTO Meeting
Wed Apr 15
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  3:00 PM SMSS - PTO Chuck E Cheese Night Out @ Restaurant
Thu Apr 16
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
Fri Apr 17
  LAS - Junior Achievement Day
  3:30 PM NMSS Yard Sale - Playground; Inclement weather Yarde Sale will be canceled
  NMSS - Book Fair Ends
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
Mon Apr 20
  LAS - Book Fair Begins
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  3:45 PM SMSS - Mentor Program Strike Zone Bowling
  SMSS - Book Fair Begains
Tue Apr 21
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  6:00 PM BOE Workshop Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Apr 22
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  5:00 PM SMSS - Family Literacy Night
Thu Apr 23
  6:00 PM LAS - Grades 3-5 Book Bingo Family Literacy Night
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  9:00 AM WAS - District Spelling Bee
Fri Apr 24
  DAP - Planting Day
  WAS - Grade 2 PARCC Field Testing
  8:30 AM WAS - B-L Grades 3-5 Hispanic Flamenco Ballet
  SMSS - Book Fair Ends
Sat Apr 25
  SMSS - Rutgers University Day- Sisterhood & Brotherhood Club - 8am - 4pm
Tue Apr 28
  LAS - Book Fair Ends
  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
  9:00 AM SMSS - PTO Meeting
Wed Apr 29
  LAS - Student Council - Alex Lemonade Stand
  5:00 PM NMSS - Grades Pre-K - 2 Parent Support for Children w-Autism Workshop
  9:15 AM SMSS - Oratorical Mock Trial
Thu Apr 30
  LAS - Student Council - Alex Lemonade Stand

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800