District Home
Login to Google Email
Oncourse Access
Translate
Home Schools Administration Board Parents and Students Staff Departments PEA
Advertised Budget 2015
Anti-Bullying Resources
21st CCLC - C.A.R.E
Curriculum & Instruction
edConnect
Employee Evaluation Information
Employment
Employment Online Application Portal
Login to Google Email
Oncourse Access
Parents Right to Know
Parent - Student Portal
Photo Gallery
Purchasing
QSAC DPR
Statement of Assurances
Teacher Resources
Teachscape
Technology Service Request
Title IX
User Friendly Budget 2016-2017 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2015-2016
U: CEPA
WeatherNet





GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT




District Master Calendar

Board Meeting Dates

 

 All meetings begin at 6:00 pm and are held in the Pleasantville High School Cafeteria.                      

                                               
  • April 11, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • May 9, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • June 13, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • July 11, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • August 15, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • September 19, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • October 17, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • November 14, 2017
           Action Meeting
  • December 12, 2017
           Action Meeting

 

 

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Coming Up!
Mon Mar 27
»  PARCC Testing Begins
Wed Mar 29
»  10:00 AM WAS - Parent Involvement Workshop
Thu Mar 30
»  7:00 PM MSP - Dance Club Talent Show
Fri Mar 31
»  6:00 PM DAS - 3rd Annual “SPRING FLING” Dance
Fri Apr 7
»  WAS - Bubbles for Autism
Tue Apr 11
»  3:30 PM WAS - Family Night
»  6:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Thu Apr 13
»  EARLY DISMISSAL- Spring Break - PHS - 12:05PM, MSP - 1:30PM, All Elementary Schools 1:05PM, Decatur Avenue School - 12:45PM
Fri Apr 14
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Good Friday
Mon Apr 17
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Tue Apr 18
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Wed Apr 19
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Thu Apr 20
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Fri Apr 21
»  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Spring Break
Mon Apr 24
»  SCHOOLS REOPEN
Thu Apr 27
»  5:30 PM WAS - Fashion Show

 

Pleasantville Public Schools
801 Mill Road, PO Box 960, Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0960
609-383-6800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com